Vision

We want to be known as the gold standard link to the best international education OPTIONS worldwide.

Mission

Our Commitment is to provide credible and quality end to end solutions to people seeking International Education OPTIONS to equip themselves for a dynamic global environment.

Options Overview

Options Education offers students handcrafted pathways to study in Australia. We carefully select our partner institutions to ensure each student is on the right track to success. Our expert team will guide you in making the right decision for your future.

International study is a rewarding experience. With some of the world’s top tertiary institutions, studying in Australia will allow you to meet and exceed your educational goals. It will further enrich your cultural understanding and provide you with excellent post-graduation opportunities.

Since 2009, our expert team has employed a hands-on, student-centric approach in assisting students find excellent, world class education opportunities in Australia. We will help you in program identification and course counselling, in university and visa applications, and continue to assist you with extensive on-ground support. We understand students are diverse, therefore we always tailor our pathways to suit individual student goals.

Our dedicated team in Kenya and Australia can provide assistance at all stages of the application process, to both on- and off-shore students, and at all tertiary entry-levels. We understand the difficulty in studying away from home, therefore we make each student a priority. We will ensure that your student experience is as smooth and as rewarding as it should be.

At Options Education, your success is our success. Your path to success begins right now.

Meet Helen Meria. She is the Founder and Managing Director of Options Education Agency. Helen founded Options Education in 2009 and has been assisting international students adjust to life in Australia ever since. She is committed to providing you with the right information, advice and support to ensure your study goals.

Meet Helen Meria

Welcome to Options.

I am thrilled that you have made this decision to begin your international education journey with us. My team and I will listen to you, learn about your goals and dreams, explore your OPTIONS and guide you as we develop for you the most suitable education pathway. We carefully select our partner institutions, to provide our students the best opportunities available abroad. Working with over seventy of these partner education institutions all over the world, there is a wide variety of Options to choose from.

I understand that being away from home can be challenging as my family and I underwent this process of migration from Kenya to Australia many years ago. However, it can also be an ultimately rewarding journey. There are endless opportunities in Australia and internationally and we are excited to be a part of facilitating a seamless transition as you begin your journey to explore the world.

Our team is committed to providing you with the right information, advice, guidance and support to ensure you exceed your study goals.

I wish you all the best as you embark on this journey and thank you again for choosing us.

helen-old

Our Team

IRMA-JAVIER

Irma Javier
irma.javier@optionseducation.com.au

Office Manager / International Coordinator
(Australia)

KATRINA-ISABEL-SUZARA

Katrina Suzara
katrina.suzara@optionseducation.com.au

International Coordinator
(Australia)

milly-sharon-c

Milly Sharon C
milly.sharon@optionseducation.com.au

Regional Manager Western
(Eldoret, Kenya)

Millicent

Millicent Jemutai
millicent.jemutai@optionseducation.com.au

Student Counsellor
(Nairobi, Kenya)

Irma_Javier

Irma Javier

International Coordinator

(Adelaide, Australia)

Irma.javier@optionseducation.com.au

Katrina_Isabel_Suzara

Katrina Isabel Suzara

Country Manager

(Philippines)

katrina.suzara@optionseducation.com.au

 

Oluwaseyi Areo

Oluwaseyi Areo

Country Manager

(Nigeria)

oluwayesi.areo@optionseducation.com.au

logo

Judith Owuor

Country Manager

(Kenya)

judith.owuor@optionseducation.com.au

Betty Kangye

Betty Kangye

Country Manager

(Uganda)

betty.kangye@optionseducation.com.au

Milly Sharon

Milly Sharon

Regional Manager

(Eldoret, Kenya)

milly.sharon@optionseducation.com.au

Kimani Ndungu

Kimani Ndungu

Regional Manager

(Nyeri, Kenya)

kimani.ndungu@optionseducation.com.au

Anne Kimani

Anne Kimani

Regional Representative

(Mt. Kenya Nyeri, Kenya)

anne.kimani@optionseducation.com.au

Yousuf Hasa

Yousuf Hasan

Finance and Accounts Officer

(Adelaide, Australia)

yousuf.hasan@optionseducation.com.au

Joe Meria

Joe Meria

Senior Student Counsellor

(Adelaide, Australia)

joe.meria@optionseducation.com.au

Millicent Jemutai

Millicent Jemutai

Senior Student Counsellor

(Nairobi, Kenya)

millicent.jemutai@optionseducation.com.au

Denis Otieno

Dennis Otieno

Senior Student Counsellor

(Eldoret, Kenya)

dennis.otieno@optionseducation.com.au

logo

Isabell Kahariri

Senior Student Counsellor

(Nairobi, Kenya)

isabell.kahariri@optionseducation.com.au

Yetunde Adesope

Yetunde Adesope

Student Counsellor

(Lagos, Nigeria)

yetunde.adesope@optionseducation.com.au

Deborah Olatunde

Deborah Olatunde

Student Counsellor

(Lagos, Nigeria)

deborah.olatunde@optionseducation.com.au

Phyllis Michere

Phyllis Michere

Student Counsellor

(Nairobi, Kenya)

phyllis.michere@optionseducation.com.au

Gloria Maina

Gloria Maina

Student Counsellor

(Nairobi, Kenya)

gloria.maina@optionseducation.com.au

Viola Chelimo

Viola Chelimo

Student Counsellor

(Eldoret, Kenya)

viola.chelimo@optionseducation.com.au

Joyce Kigera

Joyce Kigera

Student Counsellor

(Nyeri, Kenya)

joyce.kigera@optionseducation.com.au

Denis Kingori

Dennis King'ori

Student Counsellor

(Nyeri, Kenya)

dennis.kingori@optionseducation.com.au

Wasswa Ali 2

Wasswa Ali

Student Counsellor

(Kampala, Uganda)

wasswa.ali@optionseducation.com.au

Evelyn Muchiri

Evelyn Muchiri

Student Counsellor

(Eldoret, Kenya)

eve.muchiri@optionseducation.com.au

DINA LYNN BIGATA

Dina Lynn Bigata

Marketing Office

(Luzon, Philippines)

admin01@oeainternational.com

CHRISTINE S. GALLINERO

Christine Gallinero

Senior Student Counsellor

(Visaya, Philippines)

admin03@oeainternational.com

MARIA CHRISTINE AUSTRIA

Maria Christina Austria

Senior Student Counsellor

(Mindanao, Philippines)

studentadmin@oeainternational.com